Kim Brenneman- Realtor

Email- kwbrenneman@yahoo.com

Phone- 717-962-5266

Teresa Rodriguez- Realtor

Cell Phone 717-860-5161

Email- Rodriguez_Teresa@ridgwayrealestate.net

Website-

Carrie Gardner- Realtor

Email- carrierealty17@gmail.com

Phone- 717-360-4555

Making Your Home Dreams Come True

Jen Cassidy- Realtor

Email- jserino20@hotmail.com

Phone- 717-385-7577

Kevin Cohick- Realtor

Email- kevincohick@gmail.com

Phone- 717-816-9541

Stephanie Daihl-Wall--- Realtor

Email- stephainewall13@yahoo.com

Phone- 717-360-6049

At Ridgway Real Estate, we pride ourselves in helping every family find a home that perfectly fits your needs, knowing that you're not just searching for a house but a home. Servicing the greater Shippensburg area, we want to make selling or buying your home an easy experience.


We maintain that “small town” feeling with our community-centered relationships.


Come to Ridgway Real Estate today to find your perfect home.

 

Emily Ocker- Realtor

Email- eocker19@gmail.com

Phone- 717-658-5161

Bill Haines- Realtor

Email- haines1682@gmail.com

Phone- 717-729-5543

Ty Wissinger- Realtor

Email- tywissinger15@gmail.com

Phone- 717-860-5020

Emmaline Johnson- Realtor

Email- emmalinejohns@gmail.com

Phone- 717-372-0487

Donovan Mason- Realtor

Cell-717-658-0998

Email- donovanmasonms6@gmail.com

Amanda Ridgway- Broker/Owner

Cell Phone 717-658-1657

Office Phone 717-300-7962

Fax #- 717-300-3301

Email- ridgwayrealtor@yahoo.com

Stephanie Rosenberry- Realtor

Email- stephanie.rosenberry@gmail.com

Phone- 717-404-0965